SHIPPING WOLRD WIDE & QUICK DELIVERIES
When you buy our supplements, you always buy 100% pure products! Our dietary supplements never contain unnecessary additives, fillers, binders, sugar, sweeteners, GMOs, gluten *, milk *, lactose *, hardened fats or trans fats, aids such as magnesium stearate/magnesium salts of fatty acids, anti-caking agents, flavorings, dyes such as titanium oxide, flavor enhancers, preservatives, etc.
* These allergens must always be declared if they are present in a food/dietary supplement.
Celloptimum's dietary supplements are always CLEAN LABEL. This means that we never add anything else to our dietary supplements, other than the effective ingredients, to 100%! We are quite unique in that!
Celloptimum primarily chooses ingredients that are registered trademarks®, which are backed up by scientific studies with evidence effects, which have been carefully tested and which are produced according to the highest standard of quality.
We try as much as we can to use natural ingredients in our dietary supplements. If the ingredient is not available as a natural raw material, we almost always choose not to use it in our dietary supplements. If you want more detailed information about our ingredients, you can read Here.
At present, not all of our ingredients are organic and the answer to why our dietary supplements are not 100% organic is that many of our ingredients are simply not produced as organic ingredients. We always strive for the ingredients to be organic, and if it exists and is available, we choose organic!
No, we do not use magnesium stearate in our products. If you want to avoid magnesium stearate, it is important to know that it can also be declared as "magnesium salts of fatty acids" or as "E 470b". Magnesium stearate are uses as a "lubricant" during manufacturing so that the raw materials used in the dietary supplement should not get stuck in the machine, in other words - it is best for the production process, and not used for your best. Magnesium stearate are also used as an anti-caking agent in dietary supplements.
No, and we will never allow GMO ingredients in our dietary supplements.
If our dietary supplements contain gluten, milk or any other common allergen, it is clearly printed on the respective packaging, as well as on the information that you can find for our products here on the page. By law, allergens must be declared on the packaging. Therefore, for the ingredients/food groups that cause the most severe hypersensitivity reactions, there are special labeling and information requirements. These ingredients/food groups are:
Products made from these are also covered by the labeling and information requirements.
If a product contains allergens, it is informed on the respective product page, under the nutritional value tab. It is also clearly printed on the respective packaging.
You can buy our dietary supplements directly from us, here in our web shop.